Styrelseledamöter Kontaktuppgifter
Birgitta Thelander Ordförande 076-116 1111 bi.thelander@gmail.com
Lars Sjöberg Vice ordförande 070-872 5901 lars@snabbkopiering.se
Madeleine Sundmark Kassaförvaltare 070-768 7677 madeleine.sundmark@telia.se
Annika Bouvin 073-815 1298 annika@yellowhouse.se
Claes Garelius 070-745 5920 ilogia@outlook.com
Lars Johnsson 070-651 6630 lars-olof.johnsson@telia.com
Fredrik R Lundberg 070-296 1899 lundberg.fredrik.r@gmail.com
Cecilia Sebesta 070-299 6463 ceciliasebesta@hotmail.com
Gert Svahn 070-523 2762 gert.svahn@gmail.com
Suppleanter
Ingegerd Ekstam 070-815 0934 ingegerd.ekstam@bredband.net
Henning Rodhe 070-646 4342 henning.rodhe@gmail.com
Pia Rosén 070-718 2024 pia@pronexum.se
Johan Åhlfeldt 076-798 2092 johan.ahlfeldt@ncc.se